SHOW
SHOW

It all began in the Kaufleuten in Zurich in 2008. On 10 February 2017, the Swiss Music Awards will celebrate their tenth anniversary. The show will take place for the fourth time in the Hallenstadion in Zurich, the perfect setting for a glittering awards ceremony featuring national and international musicians in over ten categories and live performances from a host of stars. With a live television broadcast on SRF 2 and One TV as well as a live stream on RSI.ch, the SMAs showcase the very best of Swiss music creativity to a broad audience and provide Swiss artists with an important platform.

MODERATION

After eight years and five years respectively, presenters Melanie Winiger and Mario Torriani are passing on the baton. This year, the Swiss Music Awards will be presented by Alexandra Maurer and Stefan Büsser. We would like to take this opportunity to thank Melanie and Mario for the successful and cordial co-operation and look forward to the tenth edition of the SMAs with our new presenter duo.

ALEXANDRA MAURER UND STEFAN BÜSSER

TV BROADCAST

This sophisticated event will not only delight the audience in the Hallenstadion, it will also have viewers at home on the edge of their seats. The show will be broadcast live on SRF 2 and One TV. There will also be a live stream on RSI.ch.

Copyright SMA 2017 — All Rights Reserved

Copyright SMA 2017 — All Rights Reserved

Copyright SMA 2017 - All Rights Reserved

SHOW
SHOW

Was 2008 im Kaufleuten Zürich seinen Anfang fand, feiert am 10. Februar 2017 zehnjähriges Bestehen. Bereits zum vierten Mal im Zürcher Hallenstadion, welches einen würdigen Rahmen für die glanzvolle Ehrung von nationalen und internationalen Musikern in über zehn Kategorien sowie für Auftritte angesagter Live-Acts bietet. Die SMA präsentieren das kreative Schweizerische Musikschaffen mit einer Live-TV Übertragung auf SRF zwei und One TV sowie als Live-Stream auf RSI.ch einer breiten Öffentlichkeit und bieten nationalen Künstlern damit eine wichtige Förderplattform.

MODERATION

Nach acht Jahren als Moderatorin sowie nach fünf Jahren als Moderator, geben Melanie Winiger und Mario Torriani das Szepter weiter. Neu führen Alexandra Maurer und Stefan Büsser durch die Swiss Music Awards. Wir danken Melanie und Mario für die erfolgreiche und freundschaftliche Zusammenarbeit und freuen uns auf die zehnten SMA mit unserem neuen Moderatoren-Duo.

ALEXANDRA MAURER UND STEFAN BÜSSER

TV ÜBERTRAGUNG

Der aufwändig produzierte Event wird nicht nur das Publikum im Hallenstadion begeistern, sondern auch die TV-Zuschauer zu Hause an den Bildschirmen. SRF zwei und One TV übertragen die Show live am TV sowie RSI.ch via Live-Stream.

Copyright SMA 2017 — All Rights Reserved

Copyright SMA 2017 — All Rights Reserved

Copyright SMA 2017 - All Rights Reserved